The Hubs- Comps

I want to dedicate this post to S since he is awesome and today marks the start of an intense month for him.

The man himself:

Today he began his comprehensive exams for grad school and he will be writing ALOT during the next month. I can’t imagine writing/reading as much as he does and enjoying it, but he is great at it all. In the grand scheme of things, this is just another step to finishing his PhD program and I know he will get through it no problem.

Things have been great and super busy for me as well. Some of my holiday tiles came out of the kiln today and I think they turned out super cute! I got my business cards today- Wahoo! Slow and steady wins the race…GO!

Tags: , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

Leave a Reply

