Red Lipstick

So I went shopping with some friends tonight and we all tried on some red lipstick after one friend insisted it would look great. My immediate reaction was I look like a clown, but my friends said I look like a sassy snow-white. Hmmm…I have never been a lipstick girl, just chapstick. Maybe, just maybe, I could be a red lipstick wearing chick? What do you think? Do you love some punchy lip color or not?

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

4 responses to “Red Lipstick”

  1. onedayinthelifeofj says :

    You’re only young once!

  2. kitchen-dreams says :

    i’d buy some but not spend a lot of money on the lipstick.

Leave a Reply

