Anniversary Photos- 4 Years!

As promised, here are a few (WAY too many to post) of the pictures we took on our anniversary. Keeping with tradition, my sister was our photographer with a bad camera and lots of silliness. I’m not sure how this started, but every year Kelly has taken pics of Seth and I in front of the Christmas tree on the 29th. I like traditions so it works for me! Linus jumped in there for a few as well.

The first 3 are sweet:

The second 3 are just for fun:

Now that you have seen more pictures of the hubs and I than you ever wanted to, Happy Friday and Cheers to the New Year!

Tags: , , , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

2 responses to “Anniversary Photos- 4 Years!”

  1. Jess says :

    Fun pictures 🙂

  2. Lauren Ashlee says :

    Glad you guys had a good time. Cute pictures! By the way, your Etsy shop and blog are great!

Leave a Reply

