Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring

Back for the weekly photo challenge. Here are two shots that remind me of springtime. Actually, they are taken in different parts of the world.

I took this walking through the side streets of Dubrovnik, Croatia and I just love the light:

This is a photo of Seth in the Guinness Brewery in Dublin. A touristy spot, but a good time none-the-less. Spring always reminds me of relaxing, enjoying the scenery and drinking a beer:

Do you have any Spring pictures to share? Please do. I’m off to put some new drawer pulls together for my Etsy shop. Stay tuned…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring”

  1. onedayinthelifeofj says :

    Is there anywhere you haven’t been? 😛

Leave a Reply

