Quick DIY Knob Switch & Bench Redo

I finally found my camera battery charger, but I’m not telling you where because it’s embarrassing. So off to bed soon, but I wanted to share a few pictures of the super easy DIY projects we finished up this weekend. I have more pictures and explanations I’ll share next post, but for now, here they are. If you’re interested, I just put these same knobs up in my Etsy shop. Check it out!

The master bedroom is dark periwinkle and we can’t paint it according to our lease so our color palette choices were limited. We decided on slowly converting our bedroom to a black-white-gray-yellow theme. Don’t judge the wrinkly comforter, we don’t iron anything really…ever.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

Leave a Reply

