Granville Island Public Market

Here are some photos of the Granville Island Public Market in Vancouver, BC. We enjoyed walking around seeing all the different fresh fruits and veggies, fresh fish, flowers and all different kinds of food to try. Hope you’re having a great Friday. I’m busy working so I can play this weekend- hope you do the same!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

2 responses to “Granville Island Public Market”

  1. Jess says :

    Love those flowers, do you know what they are? Call me if you’re back in town, I want to see you!

  2. kitchen-dreams says :

    Looks like you are having a great trip so far! I’ve always wanted to go to Granville Island! Happy Easter.

Leave a Reply

