Garden Explosion

So I have tons more pictures to share from our trip, but I’m going to take a break today and show you some pictures of our garden. We had a friend stay here and take care of Linus and the garden while we were gone. She is awesome and took good care of our doggo and farm. The garden had been off to a great start before we left and here is what it looked like when we got back about ten days ago:

And Linus hanging out around the garden like a cutie:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

One response to “Garden Explosion”

  1. Kristin Brænne says :

    ★★★★★

Leave a comment