Jangles Studio & Gallery Opening & Fall Classes


Photo Credit

Most of you know that I work for Jangles so I wanted to share some exciting news. Jennifer has been working hard over the past few months to expand the gallery space in Watkinsville and we will be starting classes this fall! I say “we” but really I am not teaching this fall, although I will be around a lot helping, etc.

The Jangles class schedule has a ton of different options, something for everyone. Adult classes, kids classes and even open studio time to paint your own pottery! Please check out the website and facebook page for details and specific classes being offered.

If you can’t sign up for a class, at least stop in during store hours to check out the gallery. It looks great and there are tons of gift options. There is even a delicious looking bakery, Kumquat Mae, right behind the store that Jennifer and I have been getting excited to try when it opens

Hope you have a good Friday. Seth and I have a full weekend of things to check off the baby prep. agenda. Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About ArtsyKatie

I enjoy all kinds of art and I love trying new things. Colorful buildings, natural scenery, photography, funky architecture, different cultural settings and international cooking all inspire me. I am a ceramic tile and mosaic artist and I create supplies for others to use in their own artistic endeavors.

2 responses to “Jangles Studio & Gallery Opening & Fall Classes”

  1. Jennifer Heynen says :

    Thanks for letting folks know about the gallery Katie! You’re the best.

Leave a Reply

